Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
member websites

Click on member names to learn more about each writer and their writing career. We'd love to include you in our online community of writers. Current members: This is an opt in system.  If you'd like to be included, please send us an email with your website or blog address, and we'll include you in our member directory.

Names in bold type are new additions.


Orenda Ayashe

Marjorie E. Belson

Julie Bergman

Pam Binder

Edith Hope Bishop

Jade Blackwater

Kerry Blaisdell

Ann Boochever

Chenelle Bremont

Joan Brown

Abigail Carter

Kay Rae Chomic

Jenness Clark

Theresa Danley

Rachel Delovino

Betsy Dickinson

Philip Donlay

Jack Drafahl

Sue Drafahl

Lara Dunning

Elizabeth MS Flynn



Claire Gebben

Milton Ghivizzani

Peter Gibb

James E. Gottesman

Sandy Graham

Iris Graville

David R. Gross

Wendy Haber

Shannon Hager

William Arthur Hanson

Laura Hartema

Marilou Harveland

Melinda Rucker Haynes

Richard Heller

Ted Henkle

Wendy Hinman

Kelly Hirt

Mark Holtzen

Elise Hooper

David Horowitz

Steven Houchin

Fred Jessett

Norman Johnson



Anna Kaehler

Peter Kahle

Wendy Kendall

William Kenower

Kay Kenyon

Kim Kircher

Bharti Kirchner

Judith Kirscht

Gail Elizabeth Kretchmer

Michael Lane

Deborah Lincoln

Kate Lloyd

B. D. MacCullough

Mark Maciejewski

K.E. MacLeod

Debbie Macomber

Elizabeth C. Main

Susan Marsh

Maria Marshall

Christine Z. Mason

Donna Matney

G.E. McCurry

D. Andrew McChesney

Kathleen McFall


Brian Mercer


Elly Molina



Nancy Miller



Stephen E. Murphy


Anna Niris

Carla Norton



James Nunn (Eldo St. David)



Nick O’Connell



Lisa L. Owens



Carew Papritz



Raegyn Perry



Terry Persun


 Marie Phillips

Terri Picone

Steve Pomper

 Anna Quinn


Ron Rael



Randall Reneau



Joe Rice




Molly Ringle

Lorna Rose

Robert Rosell

Meira Rosenberg

Laura Stewart Schmidt

Deborah Schneider

Erin L. Schneider

Lindsay Schopfer

Esther Schrader

Ian D. Scofield

G.G. Silverman

Dawn Simon

Andrew K. Smith

Jared J. Smith

Elizabeth Rose Stanton

Courtney Shannon Strand

Sheila Strehle

J. D. Sullivan

Linda Summersea

Jeff Suwak

Jayant Swamy

Pandora Swift

C. L. Taylor

Heidi M. Thomas

Sean E. Thomas

Michele Torrey

James J. Tracy

John Trudel

Eleanor Van Natta

Carmine Valentine

Joseph Vitovec

Kathryn Wadsworth

Sandra Wagner-Wright

Dave Waldo

David Walker

Kaki Warner

Julie Weston

Myne Whitman

Lorraine Wilde

Arleen Williams

Dee Williams

Su Williams

Ava Wilson

Tim Wilson

Lucinda Wingard

Susan Wingate

Cheryl Townsend Winter

Chelly Wood

Kathleen Wood

Judith Works

Frank V. Yates

Wendy Yim

Laura Zera

Sarina Ziv



Sign In


Book to Movie - The Easy Adaptation Part 2 (July 2020)

9/24/2020 » 9/27/2020
2020 PNWA Conference

How To Adapt A Novel Into A Pilot And Episodic Season

Community Search

Sign Up for PNWA News

Office: Writers' Cottage 317 NW Gilman Blvd., Ste. 8, Issaquah, WA 98027

Open Monday-Friday from 10am-3pm

directions >>

Mailing: PMB 2717 - 1420 NW Gilman Blvd, Ste. 2,
Issaquah, WA 98027

Phone: (425) 673-2665