Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Click the event name to view more details.


Upcoming Events

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
Fall Workshop Series
9/26/2014 » 11/15/2014
Location: Issaquah    Time: Days and times vary based on your workshops.
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Fall Quarter Fiction Course
10/1/2014 » 12/3/2014
Location: Issaquah    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 pm
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Fall Quarter Memoir Course
10/7/2014 » 11/4/2014
Location: Issaquah    Time: 6:30 - 9:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
Write Faster. Write Better. Have More Fun.
10/9/2014
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

 
A PNWA Literary Contest Primer
11/13/2014
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Sunday, December 07, 2014

 
PNWA Holiday Party
12/7/2014
Location: Issaquah    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
Making a Good First Impression
1/8/2015
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
The Anit-Hero's Journey for Storytellers
2/12/2015
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 12, 2015

 
Facebook for Authors
3/12/2015
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Do Agent's Still Have a Role in Publishing?
4/9/2015
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
Historical Sleuthing for Writers: Making It Real
5/14/2015
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
Conference and Pitch Preparation
6/11/2015
Location: Issaquah    Time: 7:00 - 8:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
60th Anniversary Conference
7/16/2015 » 7/19/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/26/2014 » 11/15/2014
Fall Workshop Series

10/1/2014 » 12/3/2014
Fall Quarter Fiction Course

10/7/2014 » 11/4/2014
Fall Quarter Memoir Course



 


Join PNWA's Mailing List
Email:
events
Check out our member and public events. 

join
Become a member today!
contact
Office:
Writers' Cottage 317 NW Gilman Blvd., Ste. 8, Issaquah, WA 98027

Mailing:
PMB 2717 - 1420 NW Gilman Blvd, Ste. 2,
Issaquah, WA 98027

Phone: (425) 673-2665

Email:
pnwa@pnwa.org